againniom.blogg.se

Vray rhinoceros mac
Vray rhinoceros mac




M1 Max 32 core GPU for an extra £100 again (so £300 more than the Pro)Īlternatively, sticking with the M1 Pro I can save £400 by going down to 16GB instead of 32. M1 Max 24 core GPU for an additional £200 SIMPLE QUESTION: If I want a new 16 inch Macbook Pro, and the most demanding thing I'll use it for is Vray for Sketchup, where should I put my money? Larger memory or a faster processor? M1 Max or M1 Pro? (I use google drive both for work and personal stuff so total storage isn't really relevant) for me.įor example, if I go for 32GB memory, I can go for either:

vray rhinoceros mac

I loaded up a Vray trial on my laptop and it's (unsurprisingly) significantly slower to do renders than the windows desktop machine. However I'd like to be able to do these myself on my laptop, and I think it's time to upgrade. We have started rendering them in the last few months using Vray for Sketchup and it seems to work pretty well on a fairly new windows desktop at work.

vray rhinoceros mac

I make sketchup models on this and for what I do it's perfect. (I have little idea of what all of the graphics stuff means!) Graphics: AMD Radeon R9 2GB, Intel Iris Pro 1536 MB. From architecture to product design, it’s everything you need to bring your next design project to life.

vray rhinoceros mac

Hi everyone! Long term Mac user and don't want to move away from this environment. V-Ray for Rhino is a 3D rendering software that combines real-time and photoreal rendering into one complete suite of visualization tools.






Vray rhinoceros mac